Thank You to our Workshop Session Planners, Presenters, and Panelists



Elektra Papadopoulos – FDA, Michelle Campbell – FDA, Linda Nelsen – GlaxoSmithKline

- Milena Anatchkova Evidera
- Eric Bastings FDA
- Robyn Bent FDA
- Kiera Berggren Virginia Commonwealth University
- Steven Blum BMS
- Tori Brooks Mapi Research Trust
- Elizabeth (Nicki) Bush –Lilly
- Bill Byrom Signant Health
- Pooja Desai Amgen
- Billy Dunn FDA
- Jennifer Goldsack Digital Medicine Society

- Laura Lee Johnson FDA
- Naomi Knoble FDA
- Nick Kozauer FDA
- Elektra Papadopoulos FDA
- Dawn Phillips REGENXBIO
- Jiat Ling Poon Lilly
- Andrew Potter FDA
- David Reasner FDA
- Allison Seebald National Organization for Rare Disorders
- Adam Shaywitz BridgeBio Gene Therapy

Thank You!



C-Path's PRO Consortium Team

- Stephen Joel Coons
- Sonya Eremenco
- Lindsey Murray
- Maria Mattera
- Rebecca "Becks" Speck
- Theresa "T" Griffey

- Christian Noll
- Barbara Brandt
- April Hawthorne
- Tarryn Ho
- Janelle Russell
- Matti Bowen

Thank You!



To the scientists and clinicians that represent our PRO Consortium member firms on our working groups, committees, and subcommittees

To the patient organization representatives and other nonmember participants who provide valuable expertise and insight to our working groups and subcommittees



Thank you for joining us!

Reminder, please complete the feedback form!